Back    Next
Page 4   Altogether 6

1 Geography position
    Hengyang City locate in Hunan south, at the Xiangjiang river.Because locate the south of Nanyue mountain,so that is known Hengyang. It locate 110°32'16″~113°16'32″of east longitude, 2607'05″~27°28'02″of northern latitudes. The east faces Shanghai;South boundary Guangzhou;The west always connect Guiling Kunming;The north faces Changsha Wuhan Beijing. Guangzhou;The west always connect Guiling Kunming;The north faces Changsha Wuhan Beijing.It is 1It is 173 kilometers from east to west, of the thing breadth, from south to north is 150 kilometers.The total area of Hengyang is 15310.2 square kilometers,it have 7.23% of the whole area of province Hunan,Hengyang is the second big city of Hunan.

2 Geography
    Hengyang City is placed in the stalk that cave form of province of HunanThe surroundings surrounds the ancient old rock strata to become of break the continuous wreath to take, its inside inset the big area chalk department and descend the red, mound mesa of the red layer of the third department, the basin geography that constitute the typical model.The whole geography is tilted to one side toward the northeast compound by the southwest, but basin from on all sides lower toward central part, present 1000 meters,700-800 meterses,300-400 meterses,150 meters,form four class grounds. According to the geography,it can be devided: The mountainous country orders 21.17% of the total area, the mound has 27.32%, the plain has 20.8%, the surface has 4.24%.By the ground cent:The farmland has 24.561% of the total area, the garden area has 1.936% of the total area, the wood land has 44.078% of the total area, the town village and the work minerals use 6.846% of a total area, transportation with 0.961% that the ground has the total area, the water has 8.517% of the total area, did not make use of 13.091% that the land has the total area.

3 Weather,hydrology
    The weather of the Hengyang City is medium subtropics moist weather of monsoon, the weather geniality, clear all the year round, average temperature of year is 17.5-18.3, lowest in January, month average temperature is 5.2-6.1°, haighest in July, month average temperature is 29.5-30.17°, year sunshine time is 1584-1754 hours, the rain is the 1100 mm?400mm each year. Xiangjiang river and other river through Hengyang City so it can suply abandent water.

4 Administration district
    The Hengyang City governs the Yanfeng District, the Shigu District, the Zhuhui District, the Zhengxiang District,Nanyue District five District and the Leiyang,Changning two cities and Hengyang,Hengnan,Hengdong,Hengshan,Qidong five counties. The city programs total area of 100 square kilometers, the total area that has been constructed is 64 square kilometers.Total population is 7,200,000.

5 Social economic condition
    2005 of the Hengyang City completes total output value 59,014,000,000 RMB dollars of the whole year the region, comparing the last year to increase 11.5%, among them,first and second and third industries increase 5.9%,16.9% and 9.8%s respectively;Complete whole social fixed assetses invests are 16,107,470,000 RMB dollars, comparing to increase 17.90% last year;Carry out the public finance gross earnings 3,164,000,000, RMB dollars among them public finance income 2,007,999,999 RMB dollars of the place, compare to increase 21.77% and 16.12%s last year respectively;The all controllable income of residents' person of town is 8503 RMB dollars, farmer the person is pure all the income 3833 RMB, compare to increase 6.85% and 10.63%s last year respectively.The whole city economy followed the orbit of the positive development.In 2005, Hengyang City continue to take speed development industry as the main direction. The whole year completes the industry total production value of 64,766,999,999 RMB dollars, among them, the above industry business enterprise of scale completes the total production value of 40,840,000,000 RMB dollars, comparing to increase 26.15% and 37.3%s last year respectively.The first step becomes the steel smelt and the tube materials to processes the manufacturing, have the color metals smelt and process, loses to change the electricity material, automobile and zero accessorieses, saltses to turn to gather the cluster deeply.The whole year completes the fixed assets to invest 15,800,000,000 RMB dollars, increasing 15.3%;Complete the social consumer goods retails the total amount 20,100,000,000 RMB dollars, increasing 14%.

6 The infrastructure development condition and develop foreground
    1.convenient transportation: Hengyang City is an our country important transportation vital point of the south.Jing-Guang Xian-Gui railway The city is wide, the railroad trunk line hands over the currency market area, inshore be open to traffic 250 kilometers of mileage.Horizontal interleave of the highway, leading everywhere, south north to have the bead superhighway that goes to 107 National Freeways, cities of Guangzhou in Peking, have westward the Hengyang heng-goes to Guangxi of 322 National Freeways, the superhighway of Heng-Zao, have a S315, S316, S320 etc. of province toward the east, the whole city highway is open to traffic the mileage more than 8000 kilometers.The aquatic conveyance is also extremely convenient, on the Xiangjiang river of Xiaoshue, bottom go into the hole court, Leishue, zhengshue...etc. a the class subsidiary current the four seasons navigation.
    2.the forerunner's communication:The telecommunication has already complete"165"? correspondence engineering plans of province of Hunan, set up the distance control, the telecommunication, numeral deliver, can see the meeting telephone, data communication, move, the dynamoelectric telephone? speech information etc. modernization communication and homologous postal service engineering.The whole city fixs 850,000 of the telephone customer, China moves the customer already 700,000.The in general user of Chian attain to be close to 300,000.
    3.water and electricity supply: The whole city supply water, the power supply overlays the noodles to amount to 100%.The whole city is total to pack 1,423,899 kilowatts of the machine capacity, the year generates electricity total amount 6,420,000,000 kilowatt-hours.Have already set up currently 220,000 VA transformer substations are 3 sets and 17 sets of 110,000 VA transformer substations, having 84 sets of 35,000 VA transformer substations .Have the biggest electricity factory of whole province fire power station in leiyang, the total capacity of machine set to amount to 1,000,000 kilowatts.In the plan, the fire generating electricity station of 4×600,000,000,000,000 Watt has worked .Water supply:The year supplies water the quantity as 700,000 tons, have already set up four water factory, using water of the whole city depend the system tube net water supply mainly.

7 Baishazhou industrial park
    Hengyang City is the old industry base of the province of Hunan, in the Baishazhou district is the gather ground industry of the Hengyang City, the industrial park in the Baishazhou,according to this strong industry foundation, with the machine process manufacturing industry is lord, at the same time and permit the free from pollution and low and polluting industry of electronics, light work, new building materials, food etc..Concentrate on creating the local area manufacturing industry center of machine process.
The area of planning total area are 21.69 square km of the park. the area of northern side in the park will plan Hengyang south railway station construction,it is combine the ?line? reformation conduct and actions future the Hengyang western region the railroad arrives station to establish of, and have a freight transportation function.Go to the outside wreath road and can The area south of the park faces for the Hengyang harbor kiloton class harbor area, including the kilo ton class wharf and a big goods wharf, total three kilo ton classes, the single piece hoist to 420 tons of weight, the single piece hoist to weight to occupy the second in national inland river.The Hengyang harbor kilo ton class harbor middle of the Xiangjiang river, follow the Xiangjiang river descend go 439 kilometers, go to the Yangtze River.The ages that develop increasingly in the land-and-water transportation and logisticses, the kilo ton class harbor area of Hengyang harbor displays the important position and functions.

Back    Next
Page 4   Altogether 6
 

Hengyang Hengtuo Farm Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd (Hengyang Tractor Factory)
Add:baishazhou Hengyang city Hunan province Post cord:21007 Tel:86-734-2882158 2882566 Fax:86-734-8499865
Http://www.deepback.com E-mail:xc@hytractor.com ht@hytractor.com

第4頁(yè)  共8頁(yè)

一、地理位置

  衡陽(yáng)市位于湖南中南部,湘江中游。因位于南岳衡山之南,故名衡陽(yáng)。衡陽(yáng)地處東經(jīng)110°32'16″~113°16'32″,北緯26°07'05″~27°28'02″。東臨株洲;南界永興;西接永州;北靠湘潭、長(cháng)沙。東西寬173公里,南北長(cháng)150公里。土地總面積15310.2平方公里,占全省面積的7.23%,是湖南省第二大城市。

二、地勢、地貌

  衡陽(yáng)市處于湖南省凹形面的軸帶部分。周?chē)h(huán)繞古老巖層形成的斷續環(huán)帶,嶺背山地,內鑲大面積白堊系和下第三系紅層的紅色丘陵臺地,構成典型的盆地地勢。整個(gè)地形由西南向東北復合傾斜,而盆地由四周向中部降低,呈現1000米、700~800米、300~400米、150米四級夷為平地。地貌類(lèi)型以崗丘為主。四周山、丘圍繞,中部平、崗丘交錯。按地形分:山地占總面積的21.17%,丘陵占27.32%,平原占20.8%,水面占4.24%。按地類(lèi)分:耕地占總面積的24.561%,園地占總面積的1.936%,林地占總面積的44.078%,城鎮村及工礦用地總面積6.846%,交通用地占總面積的0.961%,水域占總面積的8.517%,未利用土地占總面積的13.091%。

三、氣候、水文

  衡陽(yáng)市氣候屬中亞熱帶季風(fēng)濕潤氣候,氣候溫和,四季分明,年平均氣溫17.5~18.3°,一月最低,月平均氣溫5.2~6.1°,七月最高,月平均氣溫29.5~30.17°,年日照時(shí)間1584~1754小時(shí),年降水量1100mm~1400mm。
湘江水系發(fā)育成樹(shù)枝型輻聚式,以湘江為中軸,較大的一級支流有祁水、白水、宜水、春陵水、蒸水、耒水、涓水等。河網(wǎng)密底0.41公里/平方公里。

四、行政區域

  衡陽(yáng)市現轄雁峰區、石鼓區、珠暉區、蒸湘區、南岳區五區和耒陽(yáng)、常寧兩市及衡陽(yáng)、衡南、衡東、衡山、祁東五縣。城區規劃總面積100平方公里,建成區總面積64平方公里,總人口720萬(wàn)。

五、社會(huì )經(jīng)濟狀況

  衡陽(yáng)市2005年全年完成地區生產(chǎn)總值590.14億元,比上年增長(cháng)11.5%,其中一、二、三產(chǎn)業(yè)分別增長(cháng)5.9%、16.9%和9.8%;完成全社會(huì )固定資產(chǎn)投資161.0747億元,比上年增長(cháng)17.90%;實(shí)現財政總收入31.64億元,其中地方財政收入20.08億元,分別比上年增長(cháng)21.77%和16.12%;城鎮居民人均可支配收入為8503元,農民人均純收入3833元,分別比上年增長(cháng)6.85%和10.63%。全市經(jīng)濟步入了良性發(fā)展的軌道。2005年,衡陽(yáng)市繼續把工業(yè)經(jīng)濟作為加快發(fā)展的主攻方向,作為衡陽(yáng)在全省“一點(diǎn)一線(xiàn)”地區崛起的重中之重,工業(yè)化進(jìn)程進(jìn)一步推進(jìn),工業(yè)經(jīng)濟的貢獻提高。全年完成工業(yè)總產(chǎn)值647.67億元,其中,規模以上工業(yè)企業(yè)完成總產(chǎn)值408.4億元,分別比上年增長(cháng)26.15%和37.3%。初步形成了鋼鐵冶煉及管材加工制造、有色金屬冶煉及深加工、輸變電裝備、汽車(chē)及零配件、鹽化集群。全年完成固定資產(chǎn)投資158億元,增長(cháng)15.3%;完成社會(huì )消費品零售總額201億元,增長(cháng)14%。

六、基礎設施發(fā)展狀況及城市發(fā)展前景

  1、便捷的交通:衡陽(yáng)市是我國南方的重要交通樞紐。京廣、湘桂鐵路干線(xiàn)交匯市區,境內通車(chē)里程250公里。公路縱橫交錯,四通八達,南北方向有北京至廣州的107國道、京珠高速公路,向西有衡陽(yáng)至廣西的322國道、衡棗高速公路,向東有省道S315、S316、S320等,全市公路通車(chē)里程8000余公里。水上運輸也極為便利,湘江上溯瀟水,下入洞庭、耒水、蒸水等一級支流四季通航。
2、先進(jìn)的通訊:電信已完成湖南省“165”通信工程計劃,建成了程控、電信、數字傳輸、可視會(huì )議電話(huà)、數據通訊、移動(dòng)、電動(dòng)電話(huà)語(yǔ)音信息等現代化通訊及相應的郵政工程。全市固定電話(huà)用戶(hù)85萬(wàn)戶(hù),中國移動(dòng)用戶(hù)已達70萬(wàn)戶(hù)。中國聯(lián)通用戶(hù)達到近30萬(wàn)戶(hù)。
3、水、電供應:全市供水、供電覆蓋面達100%。全市總裝機容量142.39萬(wàn)千瓦,年發(fā)電總量64.2億千瓦時(shí)。目前已建成220千伏安變電站3座,110千伏安變電站17座,35千伏安變電站84座。有全省最大的火電廠(chǎng)——耒陽(yáng)電廠(chǎng),裝機總容量達100萬(wàn)千瓦。規劃中4×600兆瓦的火電工程項目已經(jīng)動(dòng)工。供水:年供水量為70萬(wàn)噸,已建成珠暉、雁峰、石鼓、演武坪等四座水廠(chǎng),全市用水主要靠系統管網(wǎng)供水。

七、白沙洲工業(yè)園區

  衡陽(yáng)市是湖南省的老工業(yè)基地,白沙洲區域是衡陽(yáng)市工業(yè)相對集群集聚之地,白沙洲工業(yè)園區依據于這一雄厚的工業(yè)基礎,以機械加工制造業(yè)為主,同時(shí)兼容電子、輕工、新型建材、食品等無(wú)污染、低污染的工業(yè)。致力于打造區域性機械加工制造業(yè)中心。
園區規劃總面積21.69平方公里。園區北面為規劃建設之衡陽(yáng)南站,是結合湘桂線(xiàn)改造作為未來(lái)衡陽(yáng)西部鐵路到達站設立的,兼有客貨運功能。從園區經(jīng)南外環(huán)路向東至外環(huán)路可方便地到達衡陽(yáng)火車(chē)站和規劃的武廣高速鐵路客運站及衡鐵北站。園區南面為衡陽(yáng)港千噸級港區,包括千噸級碼頭和大件碼頭,共三個(gè)千噸級泊位,單件吊裝重量420噸,單件起吊承重量居全國內河第二位。衡陽(yáng)港千噸級港區位于湘江中游,沿湘江下行439公里,至城陵磯可入長(cháng)江。在水陸交通和物流日益發(fā)展的時(shí)代,衡陽(yáng)港千噸級港區顯示出重要的地位和作用。

第4頁(yè)  共8頁(yè)
 

版權所有:衡陽(yáng)衡拖農機制造有限公司(衡陽(yáng)拖拉機廠(chǎng)) 地址:湖南省衡陽(yáng)市雁峰區白沙洲聯(lián)盟山108號 郵編:421007
銷(xiāo)售:0734-2882158 2882566 傳真:0734-8480106 售后:0734-8499972 公司電話(huà):0734-2882222 2882223 傳真:0734-8499865
網(wǎng)址:www.deepback.com E-mail:xs@hytractor.com(銷(xiāo)售) ht@hytractor.com(公司)